Teenagers Check This Out!

Quiz Your Relationship

  • Does your boyfriend/girlfriend have a bad temper? Do they take their anger out on pets and objects….punching walls, slamming doors,throwing things or hurting animals? Ask yourself….How do I feel when my partner is acting this way? If it is fear that you feel then it is with out a doubt not love.
  • Is he/she always asking you where you went, who you were with, what your were doing, what you were talking about? Ask yourself…. How do I feel when my partner is acting this way? If it is humiliation that you feel then it is with out a doubt not love.
  • Does he/she use alcohol or drugs? Ask yourself…. How do I feel when my partner is acting this way? If it is insecurity that you feel then it is with out a doubt not love.
  • Is he/she telling you that you don’t know anything and that they know better than you? Ask yourself…. How do I feel when my partner is acting this way? If it is inadequacy that you feel then it is with out a doubt not love.
  • Is he/she telling you that they want total commitment from you unusually early on in the relationship and planning marriage along comes baby? Ask your self….How do I feel when my partner is acting this way? If it is confusion that you feel then it is with out a doubt not love.
  • Is he/she telling you to do things that you know in your head and heart are wrong? Does he/she encourage you to lie, disobey, and disregard your parents/family? Ask yourself…. How do I feel when my partner is acting this way? If it is shame that you feel then it is with out a doubt not love.
  • Does he/she disregard you when you say “NO” and force you to have sex?…. Ask yourself…. How do I feel when my partner is acting this way? If is all the feeling above then it is with out a doubt not love.
Leave a Reply

